South West Region

The Region 
Key towns in the South West Region include Bollon, Dirranbandi, Injune, Mitchell, Roma, St George, Surat, Thallon, Wallumbilla and Yuleba. The Region is remote and includes the Maranoa Regional Council and Balonne Shire Council areas with a total land area of 89,967 square kilometres which is around 1.25 times larger than the state of Tasmania. 
Health Services

Visit the Services section for more information and visit the Events & Education section to see what is on in your area