Far South West Region

The Region
Key towns in the Far South West Region include Augathella, Charleville, Cunnamulla, Eromanga, Eulo, Morven, Quilpie, Thargomindah, Wyandra and Yowah. The Region is very remote and covers the Murweh Shire, Paroo Shire, Quilpie Shire and Bulloo Shire areas with a land area of 229,841 square kilometres, which is larger than the state of Victoria.
Health Services

Visit the Services section for more information and visit the Events & Education section to see what is on in your area